August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
9a CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, July 26, 2020 9AM - 2PM
27
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, July 27, 2020
28
29
30
31
11a Comfort Service Heating & Cooling
Comfort Service Heating & Cooling
Fri, July 31, 2020 11AM - 1PM
Location: Garner, NC
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 2, 2020 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 3, 2020
5pViscious Fishes
Viscious Fishes
Tue, August 4, 2020 5PM - 9PM
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 9, 2020 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 10, 2020
5pBond Brother
Bond Brother
Wed, August 12, 2020 5PM - 9PM
Location: Cary, NC
5pViscious Fishes
Viscious Fishes
Thu, August 13, 2020 5PM - 9PM
Location: 2237 Old US 1, Apex, NC
5pWoodcreek Food Truck Friday
Woodcreek Food Truck Friday
Fri, August 14, 2020 5PM - 8PM
Location: 5200 Lockley Road, Apex 27539
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 16, 2020 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 17, 2020
11:30aPerimeter Park
Perimeter Park
Tue, August 18, 2020 11:30AM - 2PM
Location: Carrington Mill Blvd
5pViscious Fishes
Viscious Fishes
Wed, August 19, 2020 5PM - 9PM
5pHold for Waterford - Apex
Hold for Waterford - Apex
Thu, August 20, 2020 5PM - 8PM
Location: apex
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 23, 2020 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 24, 2020
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 30, 2020 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 31, 2020
1
5pViscious Fishes
Viscious Fishes
Tue, September 1, 2020 5PM - 9PM
2
3
4
5