August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
9a CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, July 31, 2017 9AM - 10AM
5pCarolina Arbors
Carolina Arbors
Tue, August 1, 2017 5PM - 8PM
Location: 357 Carolina Arbors Drive Durham, North Carolina 27703
5pBlack Horse Run
Black Horse Run
Wed, August 2, 2017 5PM - 8PM
Location: 11701 Black Horse Run, Raleigh, NC 27613
5pWendell Swim Club
Wendell Swim Club
Thu, August 3, 2017 5PM - 9PM
Location: 700 S Selma Road, Wendell, NC
5pWine and Beer 101
Wine and Beer 101
Fri, August 4, 2017 5PM - 8PM
Location: 21 N Main Street, Wendell, NC 27591
www.Wineandbeer101.com
6pFortnight Brewing Company
Fortnight Brewing Company
Sat, August 5, 2017 6PM - 9PM
Location: 1006 SW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27511
http://fortnightbrewing.com/
12pRaleigh Food Truck Rodeo
Raleigh Food Truck Rodeo
Sun, August 6, 2017 12PM - 4PM
Location: Downtown Raleigh
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 7, 2017 9AM - 10AM
5pBond Brothers Beer Co
Bond Brothers Beer Co
Wed, August 9, 2017 5PM - 9PM
Location: 202 East Cedar Street, Cary, NC
www.bondbrothersbeer.com
5pThe Fainting Goat
The Fainting Goat
Thu, August 10, 2017 5PM - 9PM
Location: 330 S Main St, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
5pLynnwood Brewing Concern
Lynnwood Brewing Concern
Fri, August 11, 2017 5PM - 9PM
Location: 1053 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh 27604
http://www.lynnwoodbrewing.beer/wp/
4pOak City Brewing
Oak City Brewing
Sat, August 12, 2017 4PM - 9PM
Location: 616 N 1st Ave, Knightdale, NC
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 13, 2017 9AM - 10AM
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 14, 2017 9AM - 10AM
11:30aYoung, Moore and Henderson, PA
Young, Moore and Henderson, PA
Wed, August 16, 2017 11:30AM - 1:30PM
Location: 3101 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC
5pCompass Rose Brewery
Compass Rose Brewery
Wed, August 16, 2017 5PM - 9PM
5pGreenway Beer & Wine
Greenway Beer & Wine
Thu, August 17, 2017 5PM - 8PM
Location: 7530 Ramble Way, Raleigh, NC 37616
4:30pCary Christian School
Cary Christian School
Fri, August 18, 2017 4:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 1330 Old Apex Rd. Cary, NC 27513
5:30pBrices Brewing Company
Brices Brewing Company
Sat, August 19, 2017 5:30PM - 9PM
Location: 1822 Garner Station Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 20, 2017 9AM - 10AM
12pTACOPALOOZA
TACOPALOOZA
Sun, August 20, 2017 12PM - 4PM
Location: Knightdale Sation Park
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 21, 2017 9AM - 10AM
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Tue, August 22, 2017 9AM - 10AM
5pDurham Bulls Stadium
Durham Bulls Stadium
Wed, August 23, 2017 5PM - 9PM
Location: Durham, NC
5pOak City Brewing Company
Oak City Brewing Company
Thu, August 24, 2017 5PM - 9PM
Location: 616 N First Ave, Knightdale 27545
http://oakcitybrewingcompany.com/
5aWine and Beer 101
Wine and Beer 101
Fri, August 25, 2017 5AM - 9PM
Location: 135 W Main St, Youngsville, NC
3pLynnwood Brewing Concern
Lynnwood Brewing Concern
Sat, August 26, 2017 3PM - 9PM
Location: 1053 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh 27604
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 27, 2017 9AM - 10AM
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 28, 2017 9AM - 10AM
11:30aResearch Commons (Central Park) Lunch
Research Commons (Central Park) Lunch
Tue, August 29, 2017 11:30AM - 1:30PM
Location: 5001 S Miami Drive, Durham, NC 27709
11aprivate event
private event
Wed, August 30, 2017 11AM - 7PM
11:30aQuintiles
Quintiles
Thu, August 31, 2017 11:30AM - 1:30PM
Location: 5827 South Miami Blvd, Morrisville, NC 27560
5pLynnwood Brewing Concern
Lynnwood Brewing Concern
Thu, August 31, 2017 5PM - 9:30PM
Location: 1053 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh 27604
1
5pCompass Rose Brewery
Compass Rose Brewery
Fri, September 1, 2017 5PM - 9PM
2
1pHouse of Hops
House of Hops
Sat, September 2, 2017 1PM - 9PM
Location: 6909 Glenwood Avenue Ste. 100, Raleigh

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.