February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
9a CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, January 28, 2018 9AM - 2PM
29
5p Bond Brothers
Bond Brothers
Mon, January 29, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 202 E Cedar Street, Cary, NC
30
31
5:30p House of Hops
House of Hops
Wed, January 31, 2018 5:30PM - 9PM
5pLynnwood Brewing Concern
Lynnwood Brewing Concern
Thu, February 1, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 1053 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh 27604
5pFortnight Brewery
Fortnight Brewery
Fri, February 2, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 1006 SW Maynard, Cary, NC
5pHouse of Hops
House of Hops
Sat, February 3, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 6909 Glenwood Ave #100, Raleigh, NC 27612
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, February 4, 2018 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, February 5, 2018
5pOak City Brewing
Oak City Brewing
Wed, February 7, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 616 N 1st Ave, Knightdale, NC
11aWake Tech South Campus
Wake Tech South Campus
Thu, February 8, 2018 11AM - 2PM
Location: 9101 Fayetteville Road, Raleigh, NC
5pBond Brothers Beer Co
Bond Brothers Beer Co
Thu, February 8, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 202 East Cedar Street, Cary, NC
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, February 11, 2018 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, February 12, 2018
5pThe Mason Jar lager Company
The Mason Jar lager Company
Thu, February 15, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 341 Broad Street, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
4pThe Fainting Goat
The Fainting Goat
Fri, February 16, 2018 4PM - 9PM
Location: 330 S Main St, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
3pLynnwood Brewing Concern
Lynnwood Brewing Concern
Sat, February 17, 2018 3PM - 9PM
Location: 1053 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh 27604
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, February 18, 2018 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, February 19, 2018
5pPonysaurus Brewing
Ponysaurus Brewing
Wed, February 21, 2018 5PM - 10PM
Location: 219 Hood Street, Durham, NC 27701
5:30pHouse of Hops
House of Hops
Thu, February 22, 2018 5:30PM - 9PM
Location: 6909 Glenwood Ave #100, Raleigh, NC 27612
5pThe Mason Jar lager Company
The Mason Jar lager Company
Fri, February 23, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 341 Broad Street, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
9aCLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, February 25, 2018 9AM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, February 26, 2018
5pBond Brothers Beer Co
Bond Brothers Beer Co
Wed, February 28, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 202 East Cedar Street, Cary, NC
1
5pThe Mason Jar lager Company
The Mason Jar lager Company
Thu, March 1, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 341 Broad Street, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
2
5pLynnwood Brewing Concern
Lynnwood Brewing Concern
Fri, March 2, 2018 5PM - 9PM
Location: 1053 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh 27604
3